Bicycles on roof of salvage yard in Denver.

Jon at Grinderbikes wrote in his blog about a trip to a salvage yard with an obcene amout of old bikes in huge piles. Also that they had some on the roof laid out in rows. I asked him if he knew the address, his reply was “north of the old Childrens Hospital. I was riding with someone… and wasn’t paying attention to the streets”. So, I went to Google Earth and began looking. Lo and Behold! I think I found it.

Carl

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

